Vorstand

Markus Eisenblätter

Vorsitzender
Harsefeld
markus.eisenblätter@cdu-harsefeld.de

Marina Courte

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Harsefeld
marina.courte@cdu-harsefeld.de

Sigrid Müller

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Harsefeld
sigrid.mueller@cdu-harsefeld.de

Dr. Hartmut Schröder

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Wangersen
hartmut.schroeder@cdu-harsefeld.de

Markus Nitt

Schatzmeister
Harsefeld
markus.nitt@cdu-harsefeld.de

Helma Deden

Mitgliederbeauftragte
Harsefeld
helma.deden@cdu-harsefeld.de

Klaus Blohm

Beisitzer
Harsefeld
klaus.blohm@cdu-harsefeld.de

Jürgen Böker

Beisitzer
Harsefeld
juergen.boeker@cdu-harsefeld.de

Lydia Dammann-Tamke

Beisitzerin
Ohrensen
lydia.dammann-tamke@cdu-harsefeld.de

Hauke Deden

Beisitzer
Harsefeld
hauke.deden@cdu-harsefeld.de

Jürgen Deden

Beisitzer
Hollenbeck
juergen.deden@cdu-harsefeld.de

Johann Höft

Beisitzer
Brest
johann.hoeft@cdu-harsefeld.de

Melanie Mohnen

Beisitzerin
Issendorf
melanie.mohnen@cdu-harsefeld.de

Hans-Joachim Pankel

Beisitzer
Harsefeld
hans-joachim.pankel@cdu-harsefeld.de

Lüder Pott

Beisitzer
Ahlerstedt
lueder.pott@cdu-harsefeld.de

Imke Schröder

Beisitzerin
Ruschwedel
imke.schroeder@cdu-harsefeld.de

Helmut Dammann-Tamke

kooptiert
Ohrensen
helmut.dammann-tamke@cdu-harsefeld.de

Henry Thery

kooptiert
Hedendorf
henry.thery@cdu-harsefeld.de

Lucas Gerken

kooptiert
Harsefeld
lucas.gerken@cdu-harsefeld.de

Björn van Koppen

kooptiert
Harsefeld